FULL MOON EXPRESS

FULL MOON EXPRESS wok - grill - noodles - bubble tea

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 2294 beoordelingen
19 okt 2019 om 13:19 Eten was heerlijk en werd snel bezorgd.
17 okt 2019 om 23:43 Food really mediocre. Would not order again :(
17 okt 2019 om 16:16 Worst delivery ever! Don't think let people wait 30 min extra will make them like the food more.
16 okt 2019 om 19:18 Honey pepper chicken with fried rice was delicious, however, sweet and sour chicken was big disappointment.
15 okt 2019 om 23:54 Eten niet geleverd. 2 keer moeten bellen om later te horen dat ze niet meer leverden. Werd verteld dat mijn geld terug gestort zou worden binnen 5 dagen, heb na een week langs moeten gaan. Daarna werd ik gestuurd om thuisbezorgd te bellen voor het geld
15 okt 2019 om 22:24 Very impressive and delicious meal. I assumed it was a norm to include plastic cutlery, but that wasn't the case. So I had to struggle with the chop sticks
14 okt 2019 om 23:21 Had to wait a very long time for the food, when it arrived it was mushy and tasted burnt
14 okt 2019 om 21:29 Op een maandag besteld, duurde erg lang. Eten was koud bij aankomst. Ondanks dat het koud was was het wel lekker, medewerkers aan de telefoon waren wel vriendelijk.
12 okt 2019 om 20:52 Lekker maar tantoe spicy batra melk moete klappe al met al helemaal top groet een vaste klant
12 okt 2019 om 18:00 They gave me duck without sauce, so as you can imagine it was very dry lol. The food itself was not that good but the chicken spring rolls and dumplings were amazing!
11 okt 2019 om 14:12 We ordered ramen soups. Overall very tasty, but the meat was a bit on the hard side and the soup was lacking the egg. Therefore I take away two stars for that.
10 okt 2019 om 21:50 Prima vers eten. De portie had iets groter mogen zijn. Bezorgtijd zoals toegezegd.